You have the option to delete your account yourself through the Settings on any HODL Games platform.
ℹ️ Steps to delete your account:
Make sure you are certain you want to delete your account.
Go to the Settings of your account.
Click on "Delete Account."
Confirm once again that you want to delete your account.
After submitting your request to delete your account, your account will be marked for deletion.
Your account will not be immediately deleted. After 7 days, your account will be permanently deleted.
If you change your mind within these 7 days, you can log in again at any time to keep your account. Your account will then become active again and will not be deleted.
Please note: All data associated with your account will be permanently deleted when you delete your account. Make sure you are sure before taking this step.
Updated on: 15/09/2023